32 weeks 6 days and a bonafide bed-ridden me.

by

Reluctant to moan yet again, but god.

The SPD is so messed up I can honestly say I have never felt pain like it. Woke up yesterday to not being able to move either leg a fraction of an inch in any direction without instant excruciating pain in my pubis.

This is really getting me down.

TMD’s mum has had shingles, so she wasn’t able to come up. The plan is for her to come up mid-next week, but after this morning I think we are going to see if she can come up this week, or the weekend at the latest. Poor TMD was crying when she left for work because I was sobbing so hard.

Moany, moany Myrtle.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “32 weeks 6 days and a bonafide bed-ridden me.”

  1. Tatiana Says:

    awwh 😦 I hate that I can’t do anything to help! I’m so sorry that you are in so much pain. Is there nothing that can be done, homeopathically or otherwise, to ease your suffering?

  2. Jinxy Says:

    You have every right to moan. I am so sorry you are in s much pain. And I am very sorry I can’t help more then just to say you are doing great.

    I hope your MIL can come to help soon.

Leave a Reply

