She said I had florescent highlighter coming out my boob, and she was right.

by

OH MY GOD YELLOW STUFF JUST CAME OUT OF MY NIPPLE.

I was sitting naked on a chair with my foot propped on the toilet, attempting to cut my talon like toenails. As I went for my right foot, I was aware my right boob was sore as I was semi-squishing it. I changed positions and everything was fine.

My left foot was a sonofabitch to reach, and I think I was really compressing my breast. Finished my nails, popped back onto the toilet. TMD came into the room and said in a Very Loud Voice, ‘Oh my god, you are MILKING!’

For some reason I thought she meant white stuff was pouring out my vagina, so I peered down. She screamed, ‘YOUR BOOB!’

Sure enough, my left boob had a big ass bead of yellow liquid shimmering on the tip. I was grossed out. I know it’s awesome my body is doing this and a good sign that my boobie ladies will perform, but wow. We both screamed at each other the same time to get the camera (yes, seriously). Then I managed to work up the courage to wipe it with toilet paper.

Cue one bright yellow squidge of liquid, and one bright yellow thicker gooey shit spot.

Is colustrum yellow?!?

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “She said I had florescent highlighter coming out my boob, and she was right.”

  1. Jinxy Says:

    Yeppers colustrum is yellow.

    The mental image this post creates is priceless and hilarious. Thank you!

  2. 2momswithaplan Says:

    I agree with Jinxy… the image alone is enough to laugh at loud about!

Leave a Reply

