11 May – 24 weeks 6 days pregnant with the babies. Twin bump pics!

by

IMG_0185

IMG_0194

IMG_0195

And because it’s been awhile since you’ve seen my nekkid belly, I will include some of those pics as well! Note the weird shape of my bump – I essentially have one baby above belly button (sort of) and one below. So it is like a double decker bump. I’m also interested by the dark line that wraps around my waist – it’s like a horizontal linea nigra. Not sure what this is, but suspect it is skin stretching. Still no stretch marks, though!

IMG_0189

IMG_0190

Oh, and that ‘bra’ I’m wearing? It’s a fucking exercise SHIRT!!

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “11 May – 24 weeks 6 days pregnant with the babies. Twin bump pics!”

  1. 2momswithaplan Says:

    You are lookin gooooooooood momma! Keep those belly shots coming!

  2. Jinxy Says:

    You look so cute!!

  3. Tatiana Says:

    That bump is pretty much the most amazing looking bump I’ve ever seen. It’s like a sandwich. Or a Pacman. Or a sideways heart.

    Also, my (boringly vertical) linea nigra is STILL here, hardly faded.

  4. Juice-ica Says:

    You’re so beautiful. 🙂 I’m still saddened about the fact that we didn’t end up seeing each other while John & I were still in your little part of the world (or quite close at least.. haha). That’s okay though – perhaps next time we’ll get to see you, TMD, and the kidlets too! ^_^

  5. Tia Says:

    You are just beautiful. I love you.

Leave a Reply

