I totally take it back.

by

While I can see that things will come up that I will blog about here, I’m really getting comfy over at the new blog.

So please do leave a comment with your email address in the body of the comment, or your twitter handle, if you would like the address.

Thanks!

8 Responses to “I totally take it back.”

  1. CJ Says:

    dontlicktheferrets@gmail.com

  2. Raine Says:

    I wld like to have the address of your new blog please.
    mustanghockey@shaw.ca
    Raine

  3. M Says:

    Orangepearl@hotmail.com

  4. halfadozen Says:

    Please send me your nwe address! I am missing reading your stuff… Since my email is a personal one I have not included it in the body. let me know if you need me to…

  5. cinemabythesea Says:

    Liorah@xtra.co.nz

  6. Sharon Says:

    tuckeystation@northwestel.net

    Thanks. I’ve been lurking since before the children were born.

  7. Christina Says:

    Bostonobie@gmail.com

    Miss hearing about you guys. I’m also a queer mom of b/g twins (4.5 years old),.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Please send me your new address. Love hearing about you guys. Thanks. jenniferhatds@aol.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 130 other followers

