Vibing.

by

Scary vulva appointment today. I’m …well, scared.

But also looking forward to a bit of alone time.

Ah, our dual natures.

Send me good vibes.

4 Responses to “Vibing.”

  1. Lyssie Says:

    Sending good vibes and healing thoughts your way.

  2. jinxyisms Says:

    {{{hugs}}} You’re in my thoughts.

  3. Liv Says:

    Hope it went well!

  4. StephLove Says:

    A few years ago the kids, then 3 & 8, missed two weeks of school due to a huge blizzard and I was so stir-crazy I was happy to go to the dentist for a crown. So, I get it. Good luck at the appointment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

