Home sweet home.

by

Just walked in the doors from our holiday. Snort was unwell for the first half, but the second half was awesome! How depressing to have to wait a year to do it again!

I, of course, did no sewing on The Great Stocking Project 2012. I did buy most of what I need before we left, except I forgot about stocking linings, and come hell or high water the kids will have stockings this year.

All of that being said, I’m sure there are more posts coming, but we are busy unpacking bikes, wet swimming stuff, muddy boots, and a pair of fleece pajamas that may or may not be covered in poop.

Talk to you all soon, my lovelies.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

