The Burp Song! Audio only, folks.

by

Those of you who are long term readers will know about my video forays into what I have now termed ‘musical-improv.’ This term describes about 80% of my life.

I make up songs, and three of four times I happened to video them.

Today’s offering is not my own creation. No, the kids’s Nana taught us the words. But shortly after Snort was insisting I sit on them both – to warm them up with my bum so they could hatch – Coconut asked us to sing this song.

The video is about fifty seconds of what probably amounted of …..a lot of minutes. Every time we tried to stop ‘singing’ they kept begging for more. Beware letting your kids listen to this, because ours are making us play it again and again and….

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 132 other followers

