Nope.

by

No. Game over.

We can’t afford more ivf. If I lose 40 pounds in the next year I MAY be deemed acceptable as an eggshare participant again. Or may not.

So. We are, indeed, a two mom two child family.

Tags: , ,

22 Responses to “Nope.”

  1. Lyssie Says:

    I’m so sorry to hear this, not sure what else I can say that won’t sound really hollow but this makes me very sad.

  2. PottyMouthMommy Says:

    :(

    I know that’s lame but I just can’t think of anything more to add at this point. So sorry.

  3. catsandcradles Says:

    Shit. I’m so sorry.

    Big hugs, to you both.

  4. Violet soufflé Says:

    Oh love, I’m sorry. Sending you giant, squishy teddy bear hugs. You deserve all the babies. Could you…maybe, self publish a romance novel or two- maybe ebook form? If you happened to be sitting on the manuscripts of some fabulous writings, I mean..

  5. mamacrow Says:

    (((((HUGS))))) so sorry :(

  6. Jem Says:

    I’m sorry :(

  7. Jennie Says:

    So sorry to hear this. Take care of yourselves. X

  8. Liv Says:

    Really sorry to read this xx

  9. Mrs B Says:

    So sorry. That just sucks. Sending hugs xxx

  10. Lauren Says:

    Oh god I’m so, so sorry :( xxx

  11. Ellie Says:

    I’m so sorry.

  12. Misericordia Says:

    Lots of love and hugs to you and your family today.

  13. jinxyisms Says:

    {{{{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}}}} I’m so sorry.

  14. pajamamommas Says:

    So sorry to hear this. It totally sucks and is totally unfair. Thinking of you guys.

  15. Roxxroxx Says:

    So sorry to hear this.

  16. Jess Collingwood Says:

    Oh Existere.. I’m so sorry. I second Violet’s idea. Maybe you could publish some of your fantastical books & raise enough money that way? I know that’s way, way easier said than done but maybe it’s worth a shot. I’d give you all the babies in the world if I could – or at least the maximum, reasonable amount. So so so sorry. :(

  17. Outta Jo, Onto You (@outtajo) Says:

    Oh, no :( I was hoping to pop over for some good news today. I’m so sorry for you and your family. Wish there was something less generic to say.

  18. mendylady Says:

    I’m so, so sorry. :( <3

  19. jenmum Says:

    So sorry to hear this, thinking of you all right now.

  20. makingfamilyfromlove Says:

    I agree! Publish some books! I would be totally willing to spread the word and help get people to buy from you! Don’t give up!! Can I ask though, is it possible for TMD to try using donor sperm, not through IVF?

  21. Mel Bowman Says:

    {hug} so, very sorry.

  22. Alice Says:

    So, so sorry! ((((HUGS))))

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 132 other followers

